emotion, My life

the start of 2022

Oh it’s already 2022!

I still have no time to do a brief summary of my 2021 due to the rush work, rush life and crushed covid crisis to Hong Kong…

To my 2021, I feel grateful and blissful❤️ I NEVER imagine that I could kill the clinical exams all at once. I NEVER feel that lucky. so lucky to get the help from someone I never expected! BUT it really happens!

if just look for the results or destination, it seems so good. I passed the exams and I got a good job offer which can bring me some unique working experience in the area of public health.

But think carefully, the whole journey is full of ups and downs, and filled up of joy and tears. Look up into my diary during this period, the words of “tired, so tired, wanna giving up” “what am I doing” are most repetitive.

my boss and my colleagues, something is unfair sometimes. I don’t like the way they treated people, work and life. Still I don’t understand that why there is such kind of MEAN people! BUT I started to learn that everything has two sides. If you meet with something really worst, maybe you have the chance to meet with something really unbelievable nice and awesome. If not I worked for him, I cannot meet with the most best ever professor, who is so generous and kind to me. AM I lucky? So needn’t bother about that kind of mean people, they will have their story endings. None of your business. Needn’t show any attitude or anger to them. Because we are all blessed I trust. Instead of triggering by others, why not work on yourself. Take action and work hard. Yes now, I trust that all efforts are paid off. The most struggling time just passed and you could get a new path.

Well, I think I am proactive in studying and working. BUT these days in relationship, I am not that at all, quite like escaping or hiding. If I meet some guy that I like, I will become quite shy and nervous. It is normal right? (BUT its not me). If someone I am not that into, I will behave quite easy and confident. Hmmm, I don’t think it is a good or mature way. I tried to remember the ME, who went travelling before, presented with a funny, confident and lovely one. If ever comes back to HK, then back to a mode of thinking too much and doing less. Maybe these 2 years I am filled with exams and jobs, now I am overwhelmed by the covid crisis, and I am really stressed out and just wanna share these feeling with someone I like and trust? It seems I don’t know how to start a conversation with a guy that I have a crush:( Though I am not that kind of boring, I am really doing something boring right now. I just realised that the most I was talking about with him was about my job. Even, I don’t know how to share with him other parts of me. Why didn’t you show him something positive or cute? I really have no idea about what I am doing now…

Hope in 2022, I could learn how to balance work and relationship. Don’t always run in your career. Maybe I need rest for a while and look into myself. Life and relationship is also important.

Leave a comment